The Star Wars universe is ever expanded with a growing collections of novels that cover tales of heroes and villains from thousands of years before the Battle of Yavin up until around 50 years after the fate-changing battle.

1,003 BBY - 1000 BBY

  • Darth Bane: Path of Destruction by Drew Karpyshyn

1000 BBY - 990 BBY

  • Darth Bane: Rule of Two by Drew Karpyshyn
  • Darth Bane: Dynasty of Evil by Drew Karpyshyn